Launch took place on October 25 at 14:08:54 EDT; 18:08:54 GMT/UTC; Broadcast began at 13:45 EDT; 17:45 GMT/UTC.
 

Choose
Format

 
Share This:
If you are experiencing issues streaming in HD, read our FAQ and techinical requirements